3302-1546563884.jpg

Pete F. | Singleton, Western Australia

4th January 2019 Bark busters rating

The time flew with the quality detail and tips that Emma was able to pass on to myself which will allow me to be a better teacher to Stevie. Emma's approach is clear and precise and allows you to ask as many questions as required.

I look forward to our follow up session and the ongoing support provided, having Emma there is certainly a nice piece of mind to have...thank you Emma

Sharleen A. | Baldivis, Western Australia

11th December 2018 Bark busters rating

We are fist time dog owners since having family pets as children. We did not know what to expect and were very open minded.

I am very glad that we made the decision to better equip ourselves to care for our English Staffy and to have a well mannered dog at home and out in public.

Emma is very friendly, patient and informative - I wish we could keep you. It has not been over night but we are getting there. The training has taught me that it is us owners that need to be consistent and thorough with what has been taught in our lessons. (humans are more difficult to train than animals lol ) We now enjoy walks without pulling and look forward to a continued relationship with Bark Busters. Thank you Emma.

Colleen V. | WAIKIKI, Western Australia

10th December 2018 Bark busters rating

Really great experience

Sophie B. | Warnbro, Western Australia

3rd December 2018 Bark busters rating

We had our first speak dog session today and it went so well! The training is simple and easy to follow, and Jaxon is already responding well! We are excited to see his progression as we continue training. We have had issues with Jaxon pulling while walking amongst other things, and by the end of the session he was walking along next to us calm as you like. He was also exhausted which is great to see as it takes a lot to wear him out 😅 thanks Emma!!

Shamim T. | Erskine, Western Australia

3rd December 2018 Bark busters rating

The trainer Ms Emma was very professional and helped solve all our issues with 2 dogs and showed us to be masters too.

Laken M. | Baldivis, Western Australia

25th November 2018 Bark busters rating

I booked in with Emma after Marlo’s behaviour kept worsening. After only a few days I saw huge improvements especially while walking her on a lead. I feel like my fur baby and I are spending more quality time with eachother as it’s no longer spent being frustrated with pulling, jumping or barking! Definitely feeling a lot more confident as a dog owner and myself and my neighbours can sleep through a barkless night now. Thank you! And cannot wait for our next session.

Donella S. | Baldivis, Western Australia

22nd November 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma recently came to our home to help teach us to train our 11 week old labradoodle Lexi.

Lexi had been giving us all sorts of trouble. Biting, jumping, snarling, digging to name just a few things. Emma was extremely knowledgeable, professional and a lovely lady. Lexi responded so fast & well to Emma. After our first few hours of training we now feel we have the right skills required to help teach Lexi to become the dog we had hoped for. To know Emma will be following us up and only a phone call away if needed is of great piece of mind.

i would highly recommend Emma. :)

Leah K. | Byford, Western Australia

20th November 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was great & informative.

I was nervous just with Dex's issues.

3246-1542072194.jpg

MARTINA M. | WARNBRO, Western Australia

13th November 2018 Bark busters rating

When Emma came into the house and watched the dogs in their environment, she knew exactly what issues the dogs had, even issues i didn't think they had especially Frankie.

She went through the flip chart and explained everything really well and i quickly realised that i was doing pretty much everything wrong.

Once we got into the training and started using the refocus word the dogs responded pretty much immediately. They are slowly but surely realising that we are the leaders now.

There has been a massive improvement within the first week.

I am extremely grateful for Emma's help.

Sheila and Alan R. | Port Kennedy, Western Australia

7th November 2018 Bark busters rating

Lovely lady who obviously knows her job. Clear instructions, great demonstrations. Noddy and his owner's benefited from the new regime.

Amina S. | Bertram, Western Australia

7th November 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was very thorough and knowledgeable. She provided all support equipment and could answer any questions we had. She gave us some great tips regarding Aggys diet and helped us understand why his behaviour may have changed. She explained and showed all the training exercises really well. I have already recommended her to my neighbours.

Allana L. | Wandi, Western Australia

1st November 2018 Bark busters rating

We have seen an instant improvement in our two dogs Arlo, a 2.5 year old staffy x whippet and Leela, a 1.5 year old kelpie x dachshund. Which has also been acknowledged by our friends also. The training is easy to understand and implement, putting us back in control and at the top of the pecking order. We addressed jumping, barking, anxiety, recall, walking on the lead and more in our initial session. Plus we now know m that taking control of these will also lead to less destruction in our home long term and happier, easy going dogs that we can take out in public without concern. Emma is thorough, understanding and non-judgemental. We didn’t feel stupid asking questions or embarrassed to share our concerns with our dogs. I’m looking forward to continuing working with Emma to constantly develop our skills and knowledge. Most of all, I’m looking forward to having two well behaved dogs!

Nicola B. | Mandurah, Western Australia

31st October 2018 Bark busters rating

I'm very pleases with the training that I and Monty have received so far. Even now, i can already see a bit of a change in Monty.

Tiara W. | Rockingham, Western Australia

30th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Great service and worth the initial investment.

I really appreciate Emma's approach to dog training and feel comfortable implementing it. I have previously worked with a trainer who's approach whilst effective was too aggressive for me to maintain at home.

Looking forward to Tikaani's progress and having a better in home dynamic for my pooches!

Tiara W. | Rockingham, Western Australia

30th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Great service and worth the initial investment. I really appreciate Emma's approach to dog training and feel comfortable implementing it. I have previously worked with a trainer who's approach whilst effective was to aggressive for me to maintain at home.

Looking forward to Tikaani's progress and having a better in home dynamic for my pooches!

Nicola G. | Port Kennedy, Western Australia

25th October 2018 Bark busters rating

After just one session with Emma I learnt how to reestablish myself as the leader of the pack and how to engage Milo so she listens to me, well most of the time! I contacted Emma as I was struggling with Milo not getting along with the family cats, barking, not coming when called, jumping and doing things on her terms. After our first session I have seen a change in Milo, she is less anxious and is engaging with me more making it easier for me to stop her when barking. We still have some work to do, well more me trying to find my inner toughness so she can see me as the boss!!

Thanks Emma for being patient, knowledgeable, supportive and a pleasure to work with.

Jennifer K. | Waikiki, Western Australia

23rd October 2018 Bark busters rating

Our dog has gone from crazy, jumping, zooming and general bad behaviour, to a sweet mild mannered, and attentive girl. She still has a way to go (she is still very stubborn :P) but with Emma's training she is doing absoloutley fantastic! 100% recommend. My fave thing about BB is that it's not a one off session, its a life-time availability of training.

Chantelle W. | Mandurah, Western Australia

21st October 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was very helpful, easy to get along with and very good at being a trainer.

Natasha S. | Perth, Western Australia

12th October 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was perfect! Emma is very helpful and takes the time to make sure that I fully understand what and how things need to be done and why they need to be done, as I am a bit of a softy because I love my pup so much (too much) I am so grateful that we are fortunate enough to have found Bark Busters, we were so lost before, but now we have our 'new pup'. A much more relaxed, less anxious pup after only 3 weeks, we have a much happier household! Thank you so much Emma!

3189-1538879456.jpg

Dhanushan A. | WANDI, Western Australia

7th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma has been very patient with our little monsters.

She has been very thorough in educating my partner & I.

She has helped us to understand areas in our lives that we need to make compromises. However, in other situations where we cannot make a compromise, she has been very flexible and has provided alternative methods.

Rocky & Roma are starting to make good progress and we are confident with Emma's guidance that we will achieve the goals we have set.

Pamela A. | Halls Head, Western Australia

1st October 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma had Pip under her control within minutes!!!! She was firm but fair with a calming influence with dog and owner!!😂

Thanks heaps Emma !! Highly recommended!!

Billie G. | Safety Bay, Western Australia

29th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Having had Bark Busters train our Border Collie 7 years ago with huge success, we were thrilled to have Emma come and help us get on track with our dogs today.

Emma is professional, informative, honest and a phenomenal educator.

Do not look any further for fast and ongoing results. A bonus being Emma having leads and collars and other accessories on hand for purchase. Very handy.

An investment that is affordable with ongoing support.

Thank you so much Emma.

Hannah W. | Warnbro, Western Australia

25th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma did an amazing job showing us how to train our dog and even in a few days, he has been much calmer, barking much less and already consistently giving his toys back to us!

It's been great to see that kind of change, and it would not have happened without Emma giving us guidance and teaching us how to teach Levi, so we are very happy and grateful for Emma's help.

It will be great to see Levi change and learn all these new things as we go along with Emma.

Tracy H. | Greenfields, Western Australia

25th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Before Bark Busters our puppy Toby barked and yelped all the time. It was unbearable but now thanks to Emma, Toby’s behaviour has improved so much, especially his barking, we can take him for walks and enjoy him as a member of our family. Thank you Emma and Bark Busters. ❤️

Stacey B. | Baldivis, Western Australia

20th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was an absolute delight to work with, she understood the problems Alfie and I were having and showed us how to correct the problem without making us feel incompetent.

She showed us different techniques to use in different situations.

I would highly recommend Emma for any dog training.

3160-1537416895.jpg

Cliff N. | Perth, Western Australia

20th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is incredible!!

Bowie, is a very intelligent, loving and adorable 18mth Boxer/Staffy, but... Oh Boy!! There is also "Capt. Destruct-O", with issues!

I have tried vet suggested group classes; 1-1 trainers; theramone collars and biscuits; even been recommended to try an animal behaviouralist!! I did not know what else to do, and was at my wits end!! So much so, that I was even starting to think the un-thinkable!!

Enter Emma, and the Barkbusters methods.

After just one 2hr session the difference was amazing. Now, there is no longer a 26kg jumping, excited whirlwind every time I open the door, my house and contents are no longer a race track, and walking is now a fun training exercise rather than a stressful yelling chore!!

The next step, undoubtedly the hardest, is calming the reaction to other dogs, and learning how to be sociable. Already, again a noticeable change has occurred, thanks to Emma.

Bowie is not perfect by any means, and there is still work to be done, but he is definatly 100x improved, and I'm a much happier doggie-dad!!

Heartfelt thanks and gratitude to Emma, who has done such an amazing job. I thoroughly recommend her to anyone.

Regards Cliff and Bowie.

Kate S. | Cooloongup, Western Australia

19th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Very helpful, so far our little pup is responding well. Still a bit of a way to go but we are at least confident that we will get him there.

Chelsea N. | Baldivis, Western Australia

18th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was great! We have a 21 month old Australia Bulldog who had started to become quite hyperactive. We had problems with barking, jumping up and recently aggression towards other people. We were a bit concerned about how he would react with the training but was amazed at how great Emma explained everything. We couldn’t believe how well Kudo took to the training. Highly recommend Emma! Looking forward to whats to come! Thanks for your help Emma!

3150-1536833358.jpg

Beth H. | Secret Harbour, Western Australia

13th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is amazing at what she does and we are so grateful for her help. She has basically trained us to train Arthur and it is already clear that this has strengthened and improved the relationship we have with him. Prior to Emma's visit we were experiencing a number of problems that we had tried to deal with using a variety of methods recommended to us. Emma's methods are by far the easiest yet most effective methods we have used and we cannot recommend her highly enough! We have a plan for the next 6 weeks and so far Arthur has done nothing but improve, despite the odd cheeky moment when he tries to test our (now very strong) boundaries.

We are super excited to see even more improvements in Arthur's behaviour and also feel extremely reassured that we now have Emma to rely on for the rest of Arthur's life, just in case we encounter any further issues down the line.

Thanks again Emma!

3139-1536378258.jpeg

Tracy K. | Mandurah, Western Australia

8th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Training was brilliant... Emma was so friendly and made us feel so comfortable.. She was amazing with her knowlede and how she taught us to teach Toby.. We saw instant results in Toby’s behaviour, especially his barking.

Ankur S. | Wellard, Western Australia

2nd September 2018 Bark busters rating

We have a Bichon x and after Emma Visited us, he is a completely changed pup. Emma's training is highly recommended

Ian P. | Safety Bay, Western Australia

23rd August 2018 Bark busters rating

Our session with Emma was extremely informative and we saw improvement in our two dogs straight away. Each day we see our dogs respond more to what we are asking of them and are now hopeful that we will be able to take our dogs outside our home without being concerned about controlling their behaviour.

Mick M. | Port Kennedy, Western Australia

19th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma's first session with Kyah totally changed Kyahs behaviour and gave me and my wife so much confidence. Emma is a great trainer . Emma thanks so much.

Ashleigh J. | Port Kennedy, Western Australia

16th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma came out to me yesterday and within 1 hour I had a new dog, I can't believe how easy the techniques are. Highly recommend

Cassi A. | Rockingham, Western Australia

14th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was fantastic. Spent over 3 hours with me teaching me how I need to be the pack leader of my two dogs.

My youngest picked up on the training very quickly. My eldest was/is a bit slow but hopefully with the ongoing training, he will get better.

Highly recommend bark busters

3072-1533558587.jpeg

Sarah M. | Warnbro, Western Australia

6th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma came to our house for our first session.

She was very professional and included the kids into the session.

We noticed a huge difference in our 1 year old Siberian husky max with door control, lead control and lots more.

With Marley our 10 week old Siberian husky, we started teaching her to use a lead and walk. She also learnt recall and taught how to tell her off properly.

We are very excited to see how much more our dogs learn and improve.

Emma has been amazing with answering all our questions.

Sarah

Natasha M. | Wellard, Western Australia

3rd August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was awesome. Not only did our very naughty teenage pup love her, but the humans did as well. She was patient, understanding, not at all judgemental and really knew dogs. We are having great success already and couldn't be happier.

Malcolm R. | Secret Harbour, Western Australia

2nd August 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma came round to our house earlier this week to help us deal with our cheeky Jack Russell terrier, and her instructions & advice have had an immediate impact - Jax's behaviour has been transformed in just a couple of days. Emma has left us with an ongoing training plan, with a follow-up visit due in a couple of weeks, as well as optional park training sessions. Cannot rate Emma & Bark Busters highly enough!

3058-1532941172.jpg

Cayley J. | Golden Bay, Western Australia

30th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was wonderful. Her instructions were clear and she would demonstrate first and then let me try to make sure I got it right. She was able to show me how to correct my dog, Rolo with a number of issues, even small things, such as answering the door which I didn't see as an issue until now! It will be wonderful to answer the door without holding him back every time! I'm very happy about having the lifetime support and know that I can contact Emma anytime I am needing some help with Rolo.

3054-1532703004.jpeg

Emily N. | Halls Head, Western Australia

28th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was amazing, taught us lots of information for how to help our fur babies in the best way possible and we are excited for this journey.

Robyn T. | Falcon, Western Australia

26th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was awesome, and was easy to understand..

Amanda D. | Baldivis, Western Australia

12th July 2018 Bark busters rating

I had my first training with Emma. I was amazed at how quick she was able to teach me some simple techniques. And how quickly my dog started to catch on.

I am certainly looking forward to our next session

3022-1530849263.jpg

TRUDY B. | ROCKINGHAM, Western Australia

6th July 2018 Bark busters rating

FINDING ALL EMMA'S TRAINING IS VERY HELPFUL

Tianne M. | Baldivis, Western Australia

4th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was extremely helpful and understanding of our dogs behaviour and made us feel very confident in the training process.

3003-1530009265.jpg

Tanya C. | BALDIVIS, Western Australia

26th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Easy to understand and very easy to follow. All questions answered

Wendy T. | Mandurah, Western Australia

23rd June 2018 Bark busters rating

We were very impressed with our first training session. Emma was very professional and gave us great encouragement with the way we are to train Baz. I think that I will need more training than Baz but with Emma’s help we will get there. I would highly recommend Emma and Bark Busters.

Wendy T. | Mandurah, Western Australia

23rd June 2018 Bark busters rating

Very happy with our first lesson. Emma was very professional and very helpful on the way Baz should be trained. I think that I will need more training than Baz but with Emma’s great guidance we will get there.

2983-1529328554.jpeg

Emily P. | Mandurah, Western Australia

18th June 2018 Bark busters rating

I was extremely satisfied with the training session. Emma demonstrated all the training techniques in a understandable and engaging way. She was encouraging and supportive and helped us feel confident in ourselves. Emma went above and beyond to guide us through the initial stages of our dog, Flower’s rehabilitation and training. She is an outstanding Ambassador for the Bark Busters company and the values they uphold.

Kailah W. | Byford, Western Australia

18th June 2018 Bark busters rating

I rang bark busters completely at a loss as to what to do next with my pup Kodah, I had lost all confidence in myself and Kodah was calling all the shots.

After speaking with Emma on the phone I felt a sense of relief that something could be done!

At our first session with Emma I could already see a massive difference in Kodah - Two weeks on and Kodah has come so far with her behaviours and almost everyone who’s met Kodah comments on how well She is doing!

Its honestly been the best thing for both Kodah and I! I have my confidence back and Kodah is growing into a very happy, healthy, respectful, loving member of our family :)

Can not recommend Emma enough! She is an amazing trainer!

Bob B. | Waikiki, Western Australia

6th June 2018 Bark busters rating

I can't believe what a difference Emma's training made after the first session. Everest was like a new dog! Emma explained the training really well and involved our kids which was important. The techniques she gave work straight away and with a little work, our kids and visitors will be able to go in the backyard without being jumped on! Thanks so much Emma!

Lucy J. | Baldivis, Western Australia

21st May 2018 Bark busters rating

My Betty had some behavioural issues, she thought she was the leader so she was acting up and was terrible to walk on the lead. I was anxious whenever we would go out because I was waiting for her to start barking and jumping up. I called Bark Busters and Emma came round and I can honestly say in the 2.5 hours that Emma was there Betty is a new dog, she’s so much more relaxed now she knows who the leaders are. We have a training schedule and techniques which we are using daily. We have a lot of work to do but the fact that we have Emma by our side and a support network I know we will succeed. I cannot thank Bark Busters enough for everything they have done for Betty and me.

Peggy D. | Baldivis, Western Australia

13th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Hi Emma was very friendly, and we were very surprised on how quickly, Miffy, our little dog responded to the instructions she provided us with.

Looking forwards to her next visit.

Thanks Peggy.

2915-1525854553.jpg

Ricky C. | Lakelands, Western Australia

9th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is a fantastic trainer. She was very understanding and knowledgeable and we could see a behavioral change almost instantly. We were left with plenty of information to move forward until our next session. Emma is very responsive to email queries and incredibly helpful.

We would highly recommend Emma and Bark busters.

Nereda K. | Rockingham, Western Australia

30th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was great

The techniques taught are easy to follow

Seeing improvements in Bruce already

Martine S. | Baldivis, Western Australia

27th April 2018 Bark busters rating

We had our first session with Emma as it is our first time having a beautiful groodle pup. We learned so much and Emma is amazing with Benji and also with my kids. She gave us tools to deal with our puppy biting and jumping. Benji is responding really well and is a different puppy already.

We are looking forward to training Benji all the good habits. So glad we have Emma to help us.

John M. | Warnbro, Western Australia

24th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Quite happy with the training and practical information.

D'Arcy is much more generally settled now.

He's getting used to walking on the lead at heel.

John M. | Warnbro, Western Australia

24th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Quite happy with the training and practical information. D'Arcy is much more generally settled now. He's getting used to walking on the lead at heel.

Chloe T. | Falcon, Western Australia

20th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Investing my time and money into Bark Busters with Emma has been the best thing for my dog Coco and I!

I have a very anxious Shar Pei x with some bad behaviours and Emma has been a wonderful resource for us. I struggled daily with the power struggle between coco and I, walking, barking, approaching other dogs, jumping up at visitors, etc. There were times before I met Emma that I ‘gave up’ and accepted I had a ratbag of a dog! She is extremely approachable, non judgemental and realistic about timeframes etc. Emma is also very flexible with fitting Coco and I in, which I value.

I have found that not only has Coco’s behaviours improved in a short period of time and minimal visits, but my own confidence towards her behaviours with Emma’s encouragement.

Thank you so much Emma.

Michelle H. | Baldivis, Western Australia

11th April 2018 Bark busters rating

It was a fantastic afternoon, learning and understanding how our dog's mind works and how we can assist her to know her place in the family pack.

Kristen P. | Madora Bay, Western Australia

28th March 2018 Bark busters rating

A very informative session, that ticked off the boxes of all our concerns. Emma was patient and understanding, as we (Charlie's pack leaders;-) are learning as well as he is.

Kaye H. | Rockingham, Western Australia

24th March 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma from Bark Busters has made a huge difference to our lives.

Our 15 month old German Shepherd Casey barked constantly at night and was a nightmare on the lead.

Thanks to Emma, we can sleep at night and I no longer have my arm being pulled off whilst walking her.

Zoe M. | Karnup, Western Australia

19th March 2018 Bark busters rating

We have just had our second session with Emma this morning, absolutely amazing trainer!

We have done all the exercises she taught us with our dog and the improvement in our gorgeous girl is absolutely the best thing to see! Can't recommend Emma and Bark Busters training enough.. my Mum & Sister have just signed their dogs up now also!!

Zoe L. | Karnup, Western Australia

4th March 2018 Bark busters rating

We have taken so much away from the training with Emma.

She was so patient with everything and relayed the training techniques in a very clear way. We couldn't recommend Emma enough to other people who may be experiencing any sort of behavioural issue with their dog.

Ayisha J. | Rockingham, Western Australia

26th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Could not recommend Bark Busters and the trainer Emma enough!

We have just had our second training session and had such a wonderful experience. Chewie improves more and more everyday with his training and I am so thankful. We are his second owners and being a three year old lab with little training he was getting quite a handful to take on walks as he would not respond to us at all with all the distractions around. Now, on only his second session, he is listening, following instructions like a pro and its all thanks to Emma's knowledge and guidance.

Daniel M. | Byford, Western Australia

20th February 2018 Bark busters rating

I used Bark Busters and it's the best thing I've done.....

I've had 2 sessions with Emma and Shae is already a completely different dog.

Shae was a rescue dog and 13 months old with little to no training and in two weeks she is trusting me now and absolutely loves being able to relax in her new home with rules to follow and with a confident owner.

Thank you very much to Emma for training me to be able to train Shae as I needed the training more than Shae did.

Well worth the investment.

Narelle B. | Safety Bay, Western Australia

12th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was very confident and certain in her training techniques which assisted in my learning and seeing my dog settle so quickly.

Lisa R. | Wellard, Western Australia

4th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was so great at our first session with Lilly, I have already seen a huge improvement in her and it has only been one session! Looking forward to the next session.

Vanessa K. | Rockingham, Western Australia

3rd February 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is amazing! I watched Lincoln’s behaviours transform within the hour. I was even able to walk my unruly dog this evening with no pulling or barking. His behaviour at home is changing too and that’s just after the first session. Thank you

Cassie J. | Rockingham, Western Australia

29th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is great, we have already seen changes in our dog, there were issues I never thought we could fix but we’ve made huge progress already.

2759-1516229464.jpg

Rohan P. | Perth, Western Australia

18th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma was fantastic.

Not only directed us in changing Harley's bad habits but we saw an immediate change.

Emma was polite and Sarah and I have learnt so much in 1 day.

Look forward to further consultations.

Paul N. | Greenfields, Western Australia

9th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Very good, Emma gave us an insight of how to train a dog with absolutely no idea of any basic commands.

Virginia D. | Warnbro, Western Australia

8th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Emma is an excellent trainer. I am amazed at how effective her training is. She is amazeballs. She listens to you and helps with whatever you feel is an issue. Her sense of humour helps to make the training fun. She is a pocket rocket. Excellent Beautiful effective.

2719-1513510053.jpeg

Rhiannon K. | Wellard, Western Australia

17th December 2017 Bark busters rating

At first I was apprehensive as to whether or not Bark Busters would be able to help my two dogs. Leonidas my British bulldog would not listen to any of my commands, pull on the lead, jump on visitors, was aggressive towards men, jumped all over other dogs and bark crazily at them, and had attempted to attack his bother (Harley) over food.

Harley is a Staffy and had been viciously abused when he was younger and has severe anxiety, he will constantly run laps in our back yard to the point of losing 5kg in two months.

After our first session with Emma we started training every day without fail.

Almost instantly my dogs were listening to me which encouraged me to believe I did not have an issue with my dogs behaviours but with the lack of communication between us.

My dogs will, without fail, listen to every command I give within the confines of our home.

Harley stopped running laps and his separation anxiety has improved greatly and Leonidas no longer attempts to push the boundaries.

The next challenge was getting Leonidas to interact with other dogs in a calm manner. Emma suggested she bring her beautiful dog Sash over and work through some exercises. Instantly my heart sank and thought of how badly Leonidas may behave. However, for the first time ever, we walked side by side both dogs well behaved and in control.

I never thought this day would come and truly thought I would have to walk him early in the morning or late at night in the hopes of never seeing another dog again.

Things have drastically changed and I can see my dogs are much happier for it!

I highly recommend Bark Busters! Not only did Emma help me communicate effectively with my dogs but she has also given me the confidence to be a pack leader.

Please don’t allow your self to feel as if you have no hope and you’re at the end of your rope because Bark Busters can help!!

2705-1512882594.jpeg

Jess B. | Waikiki, Western Australia

10th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma is great! She has a wealth of knowledge and is so patient with not only our dog but with us!

Vicky S. | Wandi, Western Australia

29th November 2017 Bark busters rating

We had Emma come out for a follow up visit with Benny to get him back on track with his barking, crate training and other behavioural issues. After the visit Benny was significantly less barky or when he did bark we were able to control it. He also managed to sleep in his crate all night with minimal whining.

Jeanette S. | Pinjarra, Western Australia

29th November 2017 Bark busters rating

We loved meeting Emma, she is a lovely person and very easy to talk to. Very professional and knows how to handle the training of our fur baby and us. My husband and I were very impressed with the training. We have put the techniques into place and they are starting to work. For us this has hit the nail on the head and we can enjoy walking Panda. It is great to know we can call Emma back should there be any issues in the future. Thank you Emma.

Penny S. | Leda, Western Australia

26th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma was very helpful and knowledgeable

Jo M. | Mandurah, Western Australia

16th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma was fantastic in giving us the tools to understand and train our dogs.

They are much calmer and more relaxed in a very short space of time.

We are still a work in progress but are on our way.

Sam R. | Wellard, Western Australia

15th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma was great. She spent lots of time with us and gave us effective ways to train Archie. We discovered why some of the things we were doing were not working!

The training exercises were easy to understand and Emma demonstrated them really well. Her method of stopping biting was new to me and seems to be quite effective. It was good to have a training leash and chew stop and things like that as well.

Emma was more than happy to answer all the questions we peppered her with. Super generous with her time. We’re looking forward to seeing her again!

Kailah G. | Madora Bay, Western Australia

10th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma is absolutely amazing. We saw an instant response and change in our two dogs during the first session with Emma. The training is easy to follow and we've followed all of her instructions on how to handle different situations.

Maria R. | Orelia, Western Australia

10th November 2017 Bark busters rating

There are already positive changes in my dog thanks.

I’m looking forward to my dog getting even better.

Thanks

2641-1510312220.jpg

Horacio M. | Mandurah, Western Australia

10th November 2017 Bark busters rating

I think the training was consistent with the issue we are facing . The dog had very old bad habits and will require our continuous support as well as from the trainer.

Trevor H. | Madora Bay, Western Australia

9th November 2017 Bark busters rating

It was great, I was very surprised how quick Zara took to the training.

Emma was great and a lot of fun.

Renae C. | Wellard, Western Australia

5th November 2017 Bark busters rating

The training session was delivered in an excellent and easy to understand way

Murray C. | Baldivis, Western Australia

1st November 2017 Bark busters rating

Emma was awesome, Tyson was like putty in her hand..

After 1 day his behaviour changed dramatically.

Could not fault her training techniques..

Thanks for everything.

Robyn V. | BYFORD, Western Australia

6th April 2017 Bark busters rating

Instant results! Easy to understand and makes sense

The Wagg Walker harness is much better than the collar, we used the collar for our other dog but much prefer the harness.

Kathy B. | Oakford, Western Australia

5th April 2017 Bark busters rating

I was really impressed at how quick my dog was responding to the training techniques and in a positive way.

Vicky S. | Wandi, Western Australia

8th August 2016 Bark busters rating

Amazing!

When we first started the exercises I definitely felt like there was no hope for Benny, he was pretty unresponsive, uncontrolable and just not listening. Just 2 weeks on and he is such a good dog! He'll come when called, sit and stay without any treats, he's a lot calmer and more attentive to me so I feel much more confident taking him out in public even off lead. His barking went down to very minimal after the first day and after the first week its down to nothing! He'll do an occasional woof or bark for an actual reason but not constant barking. Catharina was so lovely and very friendly. She gave us a lot of reassurance when we weren't sure if we were doing the right thing with Benny. She also help improve other areas Benny was already good at like walking beside me on lead. Highly recommend Bark Busters :) Benny is a new dog and 100% part of our little pack.